The Dragon Order: Book Seven of the Restoration Series

The Dragon Order

Book Seven of the Restoration Series is the finale.

Zalustus leads a host of goblins to siege Telur, while Flare returns to Solistine to convince the elves that they must help defend the human city.

Betrayal and intrigue lead up to the clash that will decide who restores the Dragon Order.

Available in ebook format from the following online stores:

Other books in the series:

The Guardians

The Guardians - Book One


Ossendar - Book Two

Valley of the Ancients

Valley of the Ancients - Book Three

Into the Wastelands

Into the Wastelands - Book Four

Victory and Defeat

Victory and Defeat - Book Five

  • Sign up for Chris's Newsletter.